Exhibitornews interpack 2017

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG
Wide range of ultrasonic machines for the fast and reliable sealing of different pack sizes

Deutscher Text >>>

At Interpack, due to take place in Düsseldorf from May 4 - 10, the Swiss company Rinco Ultrasonics will showcase ultrasonic welding solutions for various applications in the packaging industry. The specialist for ultrasonic welding technology will present for the first time its flexible packaging actuator, FPA. This device is suitable above all for sealing small to medium-sized thermoplastic pouches and can be integrated vertically or horizontally into production lines and special-purpose machines. In addition, Rinco will highlight the advantages of its small, high-performance automatic blister welder, ABW35. This welding machine has been designed specifically for the reliable sealing of blister and film packs as well as coated and laminated packaging materials. Alongside many other exhibits, the Swiss company will demonstrate the easy-to-use ultrasonic hand-held device, the HT35, for point-precise ultrasonic welding.

FPA flexible packaging actuators
The ruggedly designed FPA series, which is fully equipped with digital electronic components, comprises the FPA 4500 and FPA 4500-T, which differ merely in their size. They are controlled via the ultrasonic generator AGM, which will also be showcased on the stand. The packaging actuators can be ideally integrated into FFS machines (form, fill, seal), for sealing medium to large thermoplastic pouches. The 20 kHz machines work with the new patented Rinco sealing technology PPS0145 and can, compared with the conventional sealing technologies, produce wider, shaped seams that remain tight even when exposed to foreign substances. In addition, the sealed seams can be formed with rounded edges, which helps to fulfil the hygiene specifications in the healthcare sector. Perforations for hanging holes can also be integrated. Furthermore, with the patented Rinco technology, heat-sensitive products can also – unlike with heat-sealing – be safely and reliably welded. Rinco also offers the option of a retrofit kit to upgrade from heat-sealing to ultrasonic sealing. The FPA flexible packaging actuators are IP67-certified and thus dustproof and – in the short term – waterproof.

Automatic blister welding machine ABW35
With its automatic blister welding machine ABW35, Rinco has brought to market a very user-friendly device for the reliable welding of plastics packaging especially for the packaging industry. The compact 35 kHz machine can be operated with an SDG generator and requires neither a foot switch nor a two-hand switch. As soon as the pack is correctly positioned, the ultrasonic welding process is triggered by an integrated adjustable micro-switch, enabling very short cycle times. Apart from blister packs, the ABW35 can also be used for the welding of coated or laminated packaging materials and plastic film packs. Common materials include PET, PETG, PE, PP, PVC and PVA. The ABW35 can either be placed on a table or mounted on a wall or other support. Like all Rinco machines, the device is also suitable for integration into automated production lines.

Rinco - Blister-Schweissgerät ABW35
The ultrasonic welding machines from Rinco Ultrasonics showcased at this year's Interpack satisfy the needs of the packaging industry with regard to reliably sealed packaging. The spectrum ranges from the small hand device to the large sealing machine and also includes actuators for integration into automation lines and special-purpose machines. In the photo: Blister welding device ABW35, actuator FPA 4500-T and ultrasonic hand tacker HT35.

Ultrasonic hand tacker
The ruggedly designed 35 kHz ultrasonic hand tacker HT35 weighs only 1.2 kg. It has optimum sound propagation and is suitable for manual welding operations from small to medium size. The adjustable activation point is in the hand grip, and the integrated transducer with amplitude amplification is provided with rotary protection against cable damage. This means that the user can handle the ultrasonic hand tacker easily and without risk. The HT35 is ideal for the spot welding of blister packs, laminated cardboard and plastic film as well as textiles and fabrics with a minimum synthetic fibre content of 50 percent. Blister packs can thus be spot-sealed.

Other Rinco exhibits at Interpack
The ultrasonic generator AGM Pro is Rinco's latest development and was first showcased at K 2016. The device has been designed for installation in automation lines and special-purpose machines to control ultrasonic actuators and components for sealing, for example, blister packs, pouches, trays, tubes etc. Thanks to its slim design, the generator can be fitted into electric cabinets where space is tight. The generator is equipped with an interchangeable module for a host of communication protocols. The parameters can also be set via the integrated touch display and the AGM Pro web application.

With its latest range of actuators, which are now driven electrically instead of pneumatically and are available in frequencies of 20 kHz and 35 kHz, Rinco offers OEMs new options for integration into special-purpose machines and production lines.

The electrically driven ultrasonic welding machine Electrical Motion (working frequency 20 kHz) regulates all relevant welding parameters for the joining process individually and very accurately – from the positioning of the sonotrode and the necessary welding force to the welding speed. A new two-hand operating system provides even greater ergonomic comfort. Also new is that the contact switch can be very finely controlled with the aid of individual welding steps (force, distance, time). This means that even complex applications can be very cleanly welded. The Electrical Motion is designed for demanding sealing applications in the automotive, medical technology, packaging, textile and household appliance industries.

The ultrasonic welding machine Standard 3000 CR rounds off the portfolio of sealing devices at the upper end of the range. With a working frequency of 20 kHz, it is suitable for welding operations with medium to large-sized thermoplastic parts. The Swiss specialists have designed them for installation in acoustic insulation cabins and automation lines and for welding operations in clean rooms. With 30 programs for 30 different applications, the Standard 3000 CR offers high process reliability, reproducible force ratios and an integrated travel measurement with an accuracy of ±0.01 mm. Tool change is easy and the machine can be set up quickly.


Company profile
RINCO ULTRASONICS has developed and built ultrasonic welding machines and ultrasonic generators as well as components, horns and tools to high standards of quality and precision for ultrasonic welding or ultrasonic cutting of plastics, packaging and synthetic textiles and for ultrasonic cutting of food products since the company was established in 1976.


RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Firmengebäude

RINCO ULTRASONICS provides customised solutions in situations where high efficiency and precision, rapid process speeds, reproducibility and manageable investment costs are required. These include proof-of-concept trials in the laboratory in which the product is tested and optimal solution proposals are developed.

We also channel our years of experience into developing new and innovative products and ensure our customers always receive the optimum solution for their requirements. Furthermore, our company is certified to ISO 9001, ISO 13485 and ISO 14001 and can be relied upon for high quality standards as well as quality assurance and expert project execution in the field of medical engineering.

The worldwide network of representatives and subsidiaries makes possible the RINCO after-sales support well-known for its speed. It also ensures maximum security and process reliability as well as the nearly maintenance-free and long service life of RINCO products.
 

 


Our many years of experience in consulting on application technology and developing solutions is applied in the following sectors amongst others:
• Automotive industry
• Medical device industry
• Textile processing
• Food processing
• Packaging technology
• Electrical engineering
• Plant and machinery construction
• Telecommunications
• Household & Leisure

Since 1997 we have been a member of the internationally active CREST GROUP and we employ 80 people altogether worldwide. Representatives all over the world, in more than 40 countries, attest to the high quality of our products and services.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Medizinaltechnik


Services                                  

Technical applications consultancy and solution finding
Competent advice is the cornerstone of any successful project. Thanks to our technical consultants' extensive specialist knowledge and many years' experience, they are able to analyse your application and develop the best possible solution. We will test your sample material in detail and then make proposals for the design of your mouldings.

It is best if you contact us early on in the first phase of a project because the earlier we can get involved, the quicker we will find a solution for you. Of course, you are also very welcome to visit us and see for yourself the passion with which testing and experimentation goes on in our laboratory. And by the way: our technical applications consultancy is free of charge - you only pay for the solution, not how we arrive at it!

Technical support and after-sales service
Our commitment does not stop after the initial contract. Quite the opposite - in order to nurture a long-lasting partnership we take our long-term support for you very seriously. Should you need help at the initial set-up or for carrying out a calibration, or if there is a problem - our service team provides fast and competent support.

Training and certification
We offer various training modules, from the basics of ultrasonic welding through to detailed product training. Would you like to know more about safety aspects of our machines or organise training for your operators relating to commissioning, programming and maintenance? We would be happy to design a training programme to suit your particular requirements. But that's not all: if you own an ultrasonic welding machine with calibration facility of the "Dynamic Series" type, you can qualify for the calibration certificate from us to enable you to calibrate the machine yourselves.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung von Kunststoffteilen


Applications

Our products are used in the following fields:
Please click for more information on the links below

Automotive industry
Medical device industry
Packaging technology
Electrical engineering
Plant and machinery construction
Telecommunications
Food processing
Household & Leisure

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung eines textilen Bandes


Product overview
Please click for more information on the links below

Ultrasonic welding:
Ultrasonic welding machines "Easy Series"
Ultrasonic welding machines "Standard Series"
Ultrasonic welding machines "Dynamic Series"
Ultrasonic blister welding machine
Special actuators

Ultrasonic cutting:
Ultrasonic cutting machines and components
Ultrasonic hand cutting units

Ultrasonic generators:
Ultrasonic generators
Generator modules

Ultrasonic hand welding units:
Ultrasonic hand welding units 70 kHz
Ultrasonic hand welding units 35 kHz
Ultrasonic hand welding units 20 kHz

Components:
Boosters
Converters
Ultrasonic tools

Downloads
Overview brochure (PDF file)
Medical brochure (PDF file)
Textile brochure (PDF file)



Videos

Ultrasonic welding with sound enclosure  


Ultrasonics textile welding with HT35-2  


Visit us at the interpack 2017. We would be pleased to meet you on our booth:
hall 6 / booth D60

Logo_RincoRINCO ULTRASONICS AG
Industriestrasse 4
CH-8590 Romanshorn

info@rincoultrasonics.com
www.rincoultrasonics.com

Tel.: +41 71 466 41 00
Fax: +41 71 466 41 01

Keywords
Closing machines for Bags / Closing machines for Sacks / Closing machines for Trays and similar containers / Closing machines for Tubes / Cutting machines / Single machines / Equipment for the production of bakery products, snacks and cerials / Single machines

 

 

 

 

 

Interpack 2017

 

interpack Spezial 2017

Das Messe-Spezial rund um die Messe interpack 2017-
präsentiert vom Internetportal Schweizer-Verpackung

Save the date:
04.05. - 10.05.2017
www.interpack.de

Schweizer-Verpackung - Das Verpackungs-Portal der Schweiz
Interpack

www.schweizer-verpackung.ch

Ausstellernews interpack 2017

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG
Von handlich bis gross – mit Ultraschall-Geräten von Rinco schnell und sicher Verpackungen versiegeln

English text >>>

Auf der Interpack vom 04. bis 10. Mai in Düsseldorf zeigt das Schweizer Unternehmen Rinco Ultrasonics Ultraschall-Schweisslösungen für unterschiedliche Anwendungen in der Verpackungsindustrie. Zur Messe präsentiert der Spezialist für Ultraschall-Schweisstechnik erstmals den Verpackungsvorschub FPA (Flexible Packaging Actuator). Dieser eignet sich insbesondere zum Versiegeln kleiner bis mittelgrosser thermoplastischer Beutel und kann vertikal oder horizontal in Produktionslinien und Sondermaschinen integriert werden. Weiterhin stellt Rinco die Vorteile des kleinen und leistungsfähigen ABW35 (Automatic Blister Welder) vor. Dieser ist speziell für das zuverlässige Verschweissen von Blister-Verpackungen, Folienverpackungen sowie beschichteten oder laminierten Verpackungen konzipiert. Neben vielen weiteren Exponaten zeigen die Schweizer das leicht zu bedienende Ultraschall-Handgerät HT35 für punktgenaues Ultraschallschweissen.
FPA Verpackungsvorschübe

Die sehr robust konstruierte und komplett mit digitalen elektronischen Komponenten ausgestattete FPA-Serie besteht aus dem FPA 4500 und dem FPA 4500-T, die sich lediglich in der Grösse unterscheiden. Sie werden über den Ultraschall-Generator AGM gesteuert, der ebenfalls auf dem Messestand ausgestellt wird. Die Vorschübe können zum Versiegeln mittlerer bis grosser thermoplastischer Beutel ideal in Form-, Füll- und Schliessmaschinen (FFS-Maschinen) integriert werden. Die 20 kHz-Geräte arbeiten mit der neuen, patentierten Rinco-Versiegelungstechnologie PPS0145 und können damit im Gegensatz zu den herkömmlichen Siegeltechnologien breitere und geformte Dichtnähte realisieren, welche auch durch Fremdstoffe hindurch dicht sind. Randabfallend gestaltbare Dichtränder für Verpackungen im Gesundheitsbereich erfüllen die vorgeschriebenen Hygieneanforderungen. Auch sind Stanzungen am Verpackungsrand für Aufhängelöcher möglich. Zudem können mit der patentierten Rinco-Technologie im Gegensatz zum Heisssiegeln auch hitzeempfindliche Produkte sicher verschweisst werden. Rinco bietet optional einen Nachrüstsatz zum Ausbau bestehender Heisssiegelanlagen an. Die FPA-Vorschübe sind IP67-zertifiziert und damit staubdicht und kurzzeitig wasserdicht.

Automatisches Blister-Schweissgerät ABW35
Mit dem automatischen Blister-Schweissgerät ABW35 hat Rinco ein sehr benutzerfreundliches Gerät zum zuverlässigen Verschweissen von Kunststoffverpackungen speziell für die Verpackungsindustrie auf den Markt gebracht. Die kompakte 35 kHz-Maschine kann mit einem SDG-Generator betrieben werden und bedarf weder einer Fuss- noch einer Zweihandschaltung. Sobald die Verpackung richtig positioniert ist, wird der Ultraschall-Schweissprozess durch einen integrierten, verstellbaren Mikroschalter ausgelöst. Dies ermöglicht sehr kurze Zykluszeiten. Abgesehen von Blister-Verpackungen erlaubt der ABW35 auch das Verschweissen von beschichteten oder laminierten Verpackungsmaterialien sowie Folienverpackungen. Gängige Materialien sind unter anderem PET, PETG, PE, PP, PVC und PVA. Der ABW35 lässt sich sowohl auf dem Tisch positionieren als auch an Wände oder andere Träger montieren. Wie alle Rinco-Maschinen eignet sich das Gerät auch zur Integration in Automationslinien.

Rinco - Blister-Schweissgerät ABW35
Die auf der diesjährigen Interpack in Düsseldorf vorgestellten Ultraschall-Schweissgeräte von Rinco Ultrasonics erfüllen die Bedürfnisse der Verpackungsindustrie hinsichtlich sicher versiegelter Verpackungen. Das Spektrum reicht vom kleinen Handgerät bis zum grossen Siegelgerät und deckt auch Vorschübe zur Integration in Automationslinien und Sondermaschinen ab. Im Bild: Blister-Schweissgerät ABW35, Vorschub FPA 4500-T und Ultraschall-Handtacker HT35.

Ultraschall-Handtacker
Der robust gebaute und nur 1,2 Kilogramm wiegende 35 kHz-Ultraschall-Handtacker HT35 überträgt den Schall optimal und ist für kleine bis mittlere manuelle Schweissoperationen ausgelegt. Der verstellbare Auslösepunkt sitzt im Handgriff, und der integrierte Transducer mit Amplitudenverstärkung ist mit einer Drehsicherung gegen Kabelbeschädigung ausgestattet. Damit kann der Anwender den Ultraschall-Handtacker einfach und gefahrlos handhaben. Der HT35 eignet sich ideal zum Punktschweissen von Blister-Verpackungen, laminiertem Karton oder Kunststofffolien sowie Textilien und Geweben mit mindestens 50 Prozent synthetischem Faseranteil. Blister-Verpackungen können damit punktuell versiegelt werden.

Weitere Exponate von Rinco auf der Interpack
Der Ultraschall-Generator AGM Pro ist die neueste Entwicklung von Rinco und wurde erstmals auf der K 2016 vorgestellt. Das Gerät ist für den Einbau in Automationslinien und Sondermaschinen zum Steuern von Ultraschall-Vorschüben und Komponenten konzipiert, zum Beispiel um Blister-Verpackungen, Beutel, Trays und Tuben zu versiegeln. Dank seiner schmalen Bauweise kann er platzsparend in Schaltschränke eingebaut werden. Der Generator ist mit einem Wechselmodul für etliche Kommunikationsprotokolle ausgestattet. Die Parameter können zudem über das integrierte Touch-Display und die AGM Pro Webapplikation gesetzt werden.

Mit den jetzt elektrisch anstatt pneumatisch angetriebenen, in Arbeitsfrequenzen von 20 kHz und 35 kHz erhältlichen Vorschüben bietet Rinco OEM neue Optionen zur Integration in Sondermaschinen und Produktionslinien.

Die elektrisch angetriebene Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine Electrical Motion (Arbeitsfrequenz 20 kHz) regelt alle relevanten Schweissparameter für den Fügeprozess individuell und sehr feinfühlig – von der Positionierung der Sonotrode über die benötigte Schweisskraft bis hin zur Schweissgeschwindigkeit. So sorgt eine neue Zweihandbedienung für noch mehr ergonomischen Komfort. Neu ist auch, dass die Kontaktabschaltung mit Hilfe von einzelnen Schweissschritten (Kraft, Weg, Zeit) sehr genau gesteuert werden kann. Damit sind selbst komplexe Anwendungen sauber geschweisst realisierbar. Die Electrical Motion ist konzipiert für anspruchsvolle Fügeaufgaben im Automobilbau, in der Medizintechnik, der Verpackungs-, Textil- oder auch der Hausgeräteindustrie.

Die Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine Standard 3000 CR rundet das Portfolio an Siegelgeräten nach oben hin ab. Mit einer Arbeitsfrequenz von 20 kHz eignet sie sich für Schweissoperationen mittlerer bis grosser thermoplastischer Teile. Die Schweizer Spezialisten haben sie für den Einbau in Schallschutzkabinen und in Automationslinien sowie für Schweissoperationen in Reinräumen konzipiert. Die Standard 3000 CR bietet mit 30 Programmen für 30 verschiedene Anwendungen eine hohe Prozesssicherheit, reproduzierbare Kraftverhältnisse und eine integrierte Wegmessung mit einer Genauigkeit von ±0,01 mm. Der Werkzeugwechsel ist einfach und die Maschine lässt sich schnell einrichten.


Firmenporträt
RINCO  ULTRASONICS entwickelt und baut seit ihrer Gründung im Jahre 1976  Ultraschall-Schweiss- maschinen, Ultraschall-Generatoren sowie  Komponenten, Sonotroden und Werkzeuge in höchster Präzision und Qualität zum Ultraschallschweissen oder Ultraschallschneiden von Kunststoffen,  Verpackungen, synthetischen Textilien und zum Ultraschallschneiden von   Lebensmitteln.


RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Firmengebäude

RINCO ULTRASONICS bietet massgeschneiderte Lösungen an, wo grosse Effizienz  und Präzision, hohe Prozessgeschwindigkeit, Reproduzierbarkeit sowie  auch ein überschaubares Investitionsvolumen gefordert ist. Dazu gehören  auch Prinzipversuche im Labor, mit denen das Produkt getestet und optimale Lösungsvorschläge ausgearbeitet werden.

Die langjährige Erfahrung setzen wir auch in der Entwicklung von neuen und  innovativen Produkten um und garantiert unseren Kunden immer die  optimale Lösung der gestellten Anforderungen. Zudem ist unser  Unternehmen gemäss ISO 9001, ISO 13485 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert und  ist somit vertraut mit hohen Qualitätsstandards, sowie  Qualitätssicherung mit kompetenter Projektabwicklung für die Medizinalindustrie.

Das weltweite Netz von Vertretern und Niederlassungen gewährleistet den  bekannt schnellen RINCO After Sales Support und somit auch ein Maximum  an Sicherheit und Prozessgewährleistung ebenso wie die nahezu  wartungsfreie und hohe Lebensdauer der RINCO-Produkte.

 


Unsere langjährige  Erfahrung in der anwendungstechnischen Beratung und Lösungsentwicklung  kommt unter anderem in folgenden Branchen zum Einsatz:
• Automobilindustrie
• Medizinaltechnik
• Textilverarbeitung
• Lebensmittelverarbeitung
• Verpackungstechnik
• Elektrotechnik
• Anlagen- und Gerätebau
• Telekommunikation
• Haushalt & Freizeit

Seit 1997 gehören wir zur internationaltätigen CRESTGROUPund beschäftigen weltweit rund 80 Mitarbeitende. Vertretungen auf allen Erdteilen, in über 40 Ländern,zeugen von der hohen Qualität unserer Produkte und unseres Services.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Medizinaltechnik
Dieses Thrombektomie-System wird mit einer 20kHz-Maschine an drei  verschiedenen Stellen verschweisst. Gerade bei delikaten Anwendungen aus der Medizinaltechnik bietet die Ultraschall-Schweisstechnik gegen- über anderen Verfahren diverse Vorteile bezüglich Festigkeit sowie  Prozessgenauigkeit- und - kontrolle.


Dienstleistungen                                  

Anwendungstechnische Beratung und Lösungsfindung
Kompetente Beratung ist der Grundstein jedes erfolgreichen Projektes. Dank profundem Fachwissen und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung sind unsere technischen Berater in der Lage, Ihre Anwendung zu analysieren und die best mögliche Lösung zu entwickeln. Dazu wird Ihr Mustermaterial eingehend getestet  und allfällige Änderungsvorschläge hinsichtlich der Gestaltung Ihrer  Formteile erarbeitet.

Kontaktieren Sie uns am besten bereits in der ersten Projektphase, denn je früher Sie uns mit einbeziehen, desto schneller finden wir für Sie eine Lösung. Selbstverständlich  können Sie uns auch besuchen und sich selbst ein Bild davon machen, wie  passioniert in unserem Labor getüftelt und getestet wird. Und übrigens:  Anwendungstechnische Beratung ist bei uns kostenlos – Sie zahlen nur die Lösung, nicht aber den Weg dazu!

Technischer Support und After-Sales-Service
Unser Engagement endet nicht mit Ihrer Bestellung. Im Gegenteil – im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Partnerschaft ist es uns wichtig, Sie langfristig zu unterstützen. Sei es beim erstmaligen Einrichten, bei der Kalibrierung oder falls es  mal ein Problem gibt – unser Service-Team bietet schnelle und  fachmännische Unterstützung.

Schulung und Zertifizierung
Von den Grundlagen des Ultraschall-Schweissens bis hin zur detaillierten  Produktschulung bieten wir verschiedene Schulungsangebote an. Möchten  Sie mehr erfahren über sicherheitsrelevante Aspekte unserer Maschinen  oder die Anwender bezüglich Inbetriebnahme, Programmierung oder Wartung  schulen? Wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein Trainingsprogramm zusammen, das  genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Damit aber nicht genug:  Falls Sie eine kalibrierfähige Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine des Typs  „Dynamic Series“ besitzen, können Sie bei uns das  Kalibrierungs-Zertifikat erlangen, das Sie dazu befähigt, Ihre Maschine  selbst zu kalibrieren.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung von Kunststoffteilen
Verschweissung von Kunststoffteilen


Anwendungen

Unsere Produkte kommen in folgenden Bereichen zur Anwendung:
(Für mehr Informationen bitte auf die untenstehenden Links klicken)

Automobilindustrie
Medizinaltechnik
Verpackungstechnik
Elektrotechnik
Anlagen- und Gerätebau
Telekommunikation
Haushalt & Freizeit

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung eines textilen Bandes
Verschweissung eines textilen Bandes 


Produktübersicht

Ultraschall-Schweissen:
Ultraschall-Schweisspressen "Easy Series"
Ultraschall-Schweisspressen "Standard Series"
Ultraschall-Schweisspressen "Dynamic Series"
Ultraschall-Blister-Schweissmaschine
Sondervorschübe

Ultraschall-Schneiden:
Ultraschall-Schneidmaschinen und Schneidkomponenten
Ultraschall-Handschneidegeräte

Ultraschall-Generatoren:
Ultraschall-Generatoren

Generatormodule

Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte:
Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte 70 kHz

Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte 35 kHz
Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte 20 kHz

Komponenten:
Boosters
Konverter
Ultraschall-Werkzeuge


Anwenderbericht - Ultraschall-Schweissen von Polypropylene Random Copolymer (PPC)

Helle Köpfe mit Ultraschall:
Ein neuseeländischer Hersteller von multifunktionalen Baseball-Kappen setzt auf die Ultraschall-Schweisstechnologie von RINCO ULTRASONICS AG.
Artikel lesen >>>


Downloads
Überblickprospekt (PDF-Datei, 5,4 MB)
Medizinalprospekt (PDF-Datei, 693 KB)
Textilprospekt (PDF-Datei, 710 KB)


Videos

Ultrasonic welding with sound enclosure  


Ultrasonics textile welding with HT35-2  


Besuchen Sie uns auf der interpack 2017. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand:
Halle 6 / Stand D60

Logo_RincoRINCO ULTRASONICS AG
Industriestrasse 4
CH-8590 Romanshorn

info@rincoultrasonics.com
www.rincoultrasonics.com

Tel.: +41 71 466 41 00
Fax: +41 71 466 41 01

Keywords
Beutelverschließgeräte und Beutelverschließmaschinen  / Folienschneidsysteme / Folienschweissgeräte / Handschweissgeräte / Kunststoff-Folienschweiß- und -siegelmaschinen / Kunststoff-Fügetechnik  / Kunststoff-Schweissanlagen und -geräte / Kunststoffschweißmaschinen  / Schneidemaschinen für die Nahrungsmittelindustrie / Schneidgeräte / Schweissgeneratoren / Schweissgeräte / Schweissmaschinen / Schweisstechnik / Schweissvorrichtungen / Ultraschallgeneratoren / Ultraschallgeräte / Ultraschallgeräte für die Kunststoffbearbeitung / Ultraschallhandschweißgeräte / Ultraschallkomponenten  / Ultraschallpunktschweißen / Ultraschallschneidgeräte / Ultraschallschweißanlagen für Kunststoffe / Ultraschallschweißanlagen für Vliesstoffe / Ultraschallschweissapparate für Hartkunststoffe / Ultraschallschweissen / Ultraschallschweissgeräte / Ultraschallschweissmaschinen / Ultraschallschwinger  / Ultraschallsonotroden für die Kunststofftechnik

 

 

 

 

 

Interpack 2017

 

interpack Spezial 2017

Das Messe-Spezial rund um die Messe interpack 2017-
präsentiert vom Internetportal Schweizer-Verpackung

Save the date:
04.05. - 10.05.2017
www.interpack.de

Schweizer-Verpackung - Das Verpackungs-Portal der Schweiz
Interpack

www.schweizer-verpackung.ch